Close

Contact Our Friendly Staff

Tom Tasset

President

North Cincinnati office

513-620-7744

TTasset@HTT24.com

Bio >>
Jim Westphal

Vice President

West Cincinnati office

513-741-2100

JWestphal@HTT24.com

Bio >>
Mark Bubash

Vice President

North Cincinnati office

513-620-7744

Mbubash@HTT24.com

Bio >>
Styliane McKinney

Agent, AAI

North Cincinnati office

513-620-7744

Smckinney@HTT24.com

Bio >>
Christina Gyarmati

Agent, CISR

West Cincinnati office

513-741-2100

Cgyarmati@HTT24.com

Bio >>
Brian Hodgeman

Agent, CPCU, CLU, ChFC

West Cincinnati office

513-741-2100

Bhodgeman@HTT24.com

Nathan Atkinson

Agent

West Cincinnati office

513-741-2100

Natkinson@HTT24.com

Bio >>
Larry Kilgore

Agent

West Cincinnati office

513-741-2100

LKilgore@htt24.com

Bio >>
Julie Caplinger

Agent

North Cincinnati office

513-620-7744

JCaplinger@htt24.com

Bio >>
Russ Brown

Investment Advisor

West Cincinnati office

513-741-2100

Bio >>
Amy Tasset

Assistant CSR

West Cincinnati office

513-741-2100

atasset@htt24.com

Eileen Snider

Personal Lines CSR

West Cincinnati office

513-741-2100

esnider@htt24.com

Gerri Meiners

Assistant CSR

West Cincinnati office

513-741-2100

gmeiners@htt24.com

Jan Gardner

Personal Lines CSR, CISR

West Cincinnati office

513-741-2100

jgardner@htt24.com

Julie LaFleur

Commercial Lines CSR, CISR

West Cincinnati office

513-741-2100

jlafleur@htt24.com

Katherine Koller

Office Manager, CISR

West Cincinnati office

513-741-2100

Kkoller@htt24.com

Linda Hoffmann

Personal Lines CSR, CISR

West Cincinnati office

513-741-2100

Lhoffmann@htt24.com

Mary Jo LaEace

Commercial Lines CSR, ACSR, CISR

West Cincinnati office

513-741-2100

mlaeace@htt24.com

Sarah Ucchino

Personal Lines CSR, IT Manager, CISR

North Cincinnati office

513-620-7744

succhino@htt24.com